1 800 222 6872

Jennifer Thomas: Winter Symphony [Digipak]

Track List

>Angels We Have Heard on High - (featuring The Ensign Chorus)
>Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
>Carol of the Bells
>Alleluia - (featuring Felicia Farerre/The Ensign Chorus)
>Ice Dance - (featuring The Ensign Chorus)
>I Saw Three Ships
>Breath of Heaven
>Theme From Home Alone (Somewhere in My Memory)
>What Child Is This
>Silent Night - (featuring The Ensign Chorus)
>Winter Symphony
>O Holy Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Jennifer Thomas (violin, piano); Aaron Ashton, Emily Day-Shumway, Kathy Langr, John Shin, Rebecca Moench, Martha Thompson, Julie Wunderie, Jakob Hofer, Jesse Massey, Rob Landes (violin); Leslie Richards, Candi Wagner, Danae Snow, Whitney Thomas , Dane Snow (viola); Cassie Olson, Nicole Pinnell (cello).

Audio Mixer: Brian Vibberts.

Recording information: MetCom Studios, Salt Lake City; Muzic Ministry, Cochin, India; St. Thomas Chapel, Bastyr University, Kenmore, Washingt; Tickled Ivory Studios, Seattle.

Photographer: Will Thomas .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product