1 800 222 6872

Ron Sunshine: Bring It Home [Slipcase]

Track List

>One Link of Chain
>Bring It Home
>I'm Shakin'
>Who Will the Next Fool Be
>Life Is Changing
>She Knows How to Love Me
>In the Numbers
>Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
>Finally It's Spring
>Three Corner Bite

Album Notes

Personnel: Ron Sunshine (vocals, harmonica, tambourine); Matt Hong (alto saxophone); Dan Block (tenor saxophone); Carl Maraghi (baritone saxophone); Brian Pareschi (trumpet); Neal Caine (acoustic bass); Jason Pharr (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ian Hendrickson-Smith.

Liner Note Author: Ron Sunshine.

Recording information: Mighty Toad Studios, Brooklyn, NY; Oktaven Audio, Yonkers, NY; Range Recording, Ardmore, PA.

Photographer: Darren Palmer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review