1 800 222 6872

Blue Largo: Sing Your Own Song [Slipcase]

Track List

>Walkin' on a Tightrope
>Kindness, Love and Understanding
>Sing Your Own Song
>Tears of Joy
>Guitar Rhumba
>Prisoner of the Night
>Nothin' to Prove
>You Know My Love
>Okie Dokie Stomp
>Elevator to the Gallows
>I Need You So Bad
>Remington Ride
>Sitting on Top of the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Alicia Aragon (vocals).

Audio Mixers: Nathan James ; Eric Lieberman.

Liner Note Author: Eric Lieberman.

Recording information: Sacred Cat Studios, Oceanside, CA (05/27/2015/05/28/2015); Sacred Cat Studios, Oceanside, CA (07/20/2015/07/21/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review