1 800 222 6872

Chuck Leah: High Stakes [Digipak]

Track List

>Gambling Fool
>Gone Mad
>Fifth of Gin
>Delta's Blue
>Devil's Canyon
>Haunted Heart
>Funeral Procession (Delta's Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Flip Tyler (saxophone); Ariel Cleofus Boudreaux (trumpet); Redbone Santiago (trombone); Tyrone Porter (tuba, bass drum); The New Orleans Four (horns).

Audio Mixer: Evan Bakke.

Recording information: 1131 Productions; Pound Sound; Sounds Expensive; Suburban Serenade; The Vicmachine.

Photographer: Natalie Champa-Jennings.

Arrangers: Chuck Leah; Evan Bakke; Jeff Victor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review