1 800 222 6872

Nancy Harms: Ellington at Night [Digipak]

Track List

>Lush Life
>Rocks in My Bed
>Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
>Lost in Meditation
>Troubled Waters
>Prelude to a Kiss
>Long, Strong and Consecutive
>Strange Feeling
>I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
>I'm Beginning to See the Light
>I Like the Sunrise

Album Notes

Personnel: Nancy Harms (vocals); Jeremy Siskind (piano); Willie Jones III (drums).

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (06/2015-07/2015).

Photographer: Ken Shung.

Arranger: Jeremy Siskind.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review