1 800 222 6872

Rebecca Folsom: Extraordinary Days [Digipak]

Track List

>New Day
>Slice of Heaven
>Better Times
>Love as Is
>Burn it Down
>Crying Out Loud
>Extraordinary Days
>Return to Love

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: John McVey; Intern Brandon Colano.

Recording information: Colarado Sound; Coupe Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review