1 800 222 6872

Raging Fyah: Judgement Day [Digipak]

Track List

>Vibe (Intro)
>Music Isn't Biased
>Far Away
>Running Away
>World Crisis
>Judgement Day
>I and I
>Cyaan Cool [Live]

Album Notes

Personnel: Kumar Bent (vocals); Courtland Gizmo Whyte (guitar); Demar Gayle (keyboards, background vocals); Anthony Watson (drums); Delroy Hamilton, Mahlon Moving (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Raging Fyah.

Recording information: Bobby Digital Crayton Music; Tuff Gong Recording Studio, Jamaica.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review