1 800 222 6872

Ramones: Pleasant Dreams

Album Notes

The Ramones: Joey Ramone (vocals); Johnny Ramone (guitar); Dee Dee Ramone (bass); Marky Ramone (drums).

Recorded at Media Sound, New York, New York. Includes liner notes by Ira Robbins.

All tracks have been digitally remastered.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review