1 800 222 6872

The Lippies: The Lippies

Track List

>As We Fall
>Walking on Fences
>Hot Air Balloon
>Basic Boy
>Fuck the Customer
>Friend Zone
>Beat It Into Me
>We Can't Go
>Garbage Man
>It Boils

Album Notes

Personnel: The Lippies (background vocals); Tonia Broucek (vocals, ukulele); David Sparks (vocals, drums); Taylor Shupe (guitar); Chris Lidstone, Cindy Marfia, Rayne Klar, Brandino Proch, Jessie Rooney, DaLayna Blais, Kelsey Jb (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rick Johnson .

Recording information: Cold War Studios, Grand Rapids, Michigan (2015).

Illustrator: Rayne Klar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review