1 800 222 6872

Now or Never: II

Track List

>Voice Inside, The
>Sonic Ecstasy
>King for a Day
>I Shall Remain
>I'll Be Waiting
>Answer, The
>Save Me
>Feel Alive
>'Til the End of Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Jo Amore (vocals); Ricky Marx (guitar); Fabian Ranzoni (drums).

Recording information: Peek Studio, Boisseron, France.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review