1 800 222 6872

Krater (German Death Metal): Urere [Limited Edition] [Digipak] [Limited]

Track List

>Non Serviam
>Bury the Light
>Flammen im Vakuum
>Vexillum Luciferi
>Hunger of Ropes
>Lust to Burn
>Dust - Still Alive in That Place

Album Notes

Personnel: Ibbur (guitar); Shardik (drums).

Audio Mixer: Patrick W. Engel.

Recording information: 2013-2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review