1 800 222 6872

Zun (Desert Rock): Burial Sunrise

Track List

>Nothing Farther
>Into the Wasteland
>All for Nothing
>Come Through the Water
>All That You Say I Am
>Solar Incantation

Album Notes

Personnel: Gary Arce (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Harper Hug.

Liner Note Author: Zun .

Recording information: Thunder Underground, Palm Springs, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review