1 800 222 6872

Gazpacho (Norway): March of Ghosts [Digipak]

Track List

>Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 1
>Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 2
>Black Lily
>Gold Star
>Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 3
>Mary Celeste
>What Did I Do?
>Dumb, The
>Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 4

Album Notes

Personnel: Jan Henrik Ohme (vocals); Jon-Arne Vilbo (guitar); Mikael Kromer (mandolin, violin); Thomas Andersen (keyboards); Lars Erik Asp (drums).

Audio Mixers: Mikael Kromer; Morten Pape; Thomas Andersen .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review