1 800 222 6872

Gazpacho (Norway): Missa Atropos [Digipak]

Track List

>Mass for Atropos, Pt. 1
>Defense Mechanism
>I Was Never Here
>Mass for Atropos, Pt. 2 - You're Going to Die Up There
>Missa Atropos
>She's Awake
>Will to Live
>Mass for Atropos, Pt. 3
>Splendid Isolation
>Audience, An

Album Notes

Personnel: Jan Henrik Ohme (vocals); Jon-Arne Vilbo (guitar); Mikael Kramer (mandolin, violin); Thomas Andersen (keyboards); Lars Erik Asp (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review