1 800 222 6872

The Enid (U.K.): Dust

Track List

>Born in the Fire
>Someone Shall Rise
>1000 Stars
>When the World Is Full
>Heavy Hearts

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Payne (vocals); Jason Ducker (guitar); Robert John Godfrey (keyboards); Max Read (vocoder, programming); Dave Storey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Max Read.

Recording information: Netzschkau, Germany (08/2014-12/2015); The Lodge Recording Studio, Northampton, UK (08/2014-12/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product