1 800 222 6872

Dälek (Group): Asphalt for Eden [Digipak]

Track List

>Guaranteed Struggle
>Masked Laughter (Nothing's Left)
>It Just Is

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]ntrospective ambient electronica....The intensity of MC Dalek's worldly-wise apocalyptic wordplay on 'Guaranteed Struggle' and 'Masked Laughter' help reinvent their trademark sound..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "The subversive indie hip-hop outfit Dälek return from a hiatus with a revamped lineup and a newfound confidence and profundity."

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Will Brooks; Mike Mare; Jesse Cannon.

Recording information: Deadverse Studios III, Union City, NJ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review