1 800 222 6872

King Crimson: Cap D'agde 1982: Live KC Collectors' Club

Track List

>Waiting Man
>Thela Hun Ginjeet
>Meet Kudasai
>Sheltering Sky, The
>Neil and Jack and Me
>Elephant Talk
>Lark' Tongues in Aspic II

Album Notes

Personnel: Adrian Belew (vocals, guitar); Robert Fripp (guitar); Tony Levin (bass guitar); Bill Bruford (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Ronan Chris Murphy; Robert Fripp; Brad Davis.

Photographer: Tony Levin .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review