1 800 222 6872

Drowning: Ego Trip [PA]

Track List

>Dead End - (featuring Matt Honeycutt)
>Speak True - (featuring Baer Coon the Ewokk)
>Egotrip - (featuring Rob Watson)
>Lord of War
>One Way Street
>Streets of Blood
>One Times Two
>Corrupted Youth
>No Conviction

Album Notes

Personnel: Bryan Grantz (vocals); Michael Robinson (guitar); Eddy Flores (drums).

Audio Mixer: Scott Creekmore.

Recording information: Mercenary Digital Studios, Zion, IL, USA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review