1 800 222 6872

Tremonti: Dust [Digipak] *

Track List

>My Last Mistake
>Cage, The
>Once Dead
>Betray Me
>Tore My Heart Out
>Catching Fire
>Never Wrong
>Rising Storm
>Unable to See

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Tremonti (vocals, guitar); Eric Friedman (guitar, background vocals); Garrett Whitlock (drums); Wolfgang Van Halen (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Michael "Elvis" Baskette.

Recording information: Studio Barbarosa, Orlando, FL.

Arrangers: Wolfgang Van Halen; Eric Friedman ; Mark Tremonti; Michael "Elvis" Baskette; Garrett Whitlock.

Creed/Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti returns for a third go-round fronting his thrash metal project Tremonti. Recorded during the same sessions that produced 2015's Cauterize, the ten songs on Dust were also helmed by longtime producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette and feature bandmates Eric Friedman (guitar), Garrett Whitlock (drums), and Wolfgang Van Halen (bass). Its mix of hard-hitting speed metal, thrash, and post-grunge launched the release into the upper echelons of the Billboard Top 200 upon its release in spring 2016. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review