1 800 222 6872

William Michael Morgan: William Michael Morgan [EP]

Track List

>Beer Drinker
>I Met a Girl
>Cheap Cologne
>Back Seat Driver

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Ritchey (acoustic guitar, banjo); Ilya Toshinskiy (acoustic guitar); Brent Mason (electric guitar); Paul Franklin (lap steel guitar); Aubrey Haynie (mandolin, fiddle); Larry Franklin (fiddle); Gordon Mote (keyboards); Shannon Forrest (drums); Wes Hightower (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Justin Niebank.

Recording information: Fox Ridge Recording Studio; Highland Park Sound; Ocean Way Studios.

Photographer: Eric Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review