1 800 222 6872

Anna Rudolph: Alter Ego [Slipcase]

Track List

>Glimpse of Joy, A
>Why Did I Do It
>Angel of Dreams
>Going Down That Road
>I Feel the Heat
>Scent of You, The
>Turn It Loose
>Don't Be the One
>You Never Know
>Will You Give It Away
>Yo-Yo on a String

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Rudolph (vocals, guitar); Donn Halliburton (bass guitar, drums).

Audio Mixer: Donn Halliburton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review