1 800 222 6872

Cristian Perez: Anima Mundi [Digipak]

Track List

>Condor Pasa, El
>Flor Que Nunca Te Di, La
>Persistent Elephant, The
>Journey of an Exhausted Penguin
>Luna Furtiva
>Relentless Dragon in Agony
>Moon River
>Hojas Podridas
>Footprints in the Wind

Album Notes

Personnel: Cristian Perez (guitar); Yana Hristova (flute, piccolo); Emmanuel Trifilio (bandoneon); Daniel Brown (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Gruber.

Recording information: Free Rein Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review