1 800 222 6872

Atlas Maior: Keyif [Single] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Bête Noire
>Cynthia's Tears
>Raqs Laylah

Album Notes

Personnel: Charlie Lockwood (oud); Joshua Thomson (alto saxophone); Gary Calhoun James (double bass); Ted Camat (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Gary Calhoun James.

Recording information: Bell Tree Studio, Austin, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review