1 800 222 6872

Christopher Zuar Orchestra: Musings [Digipak]

Track List

>Vulnerable States
>Ha! (Joke's on You)
>So Close, Yet So Far Away
>Lonely Road
>7 Anéis

Album Notes

Personnel: Pete McCann (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dave Pietro (flute, alto flute, piccolo, woodwinds, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Ben Kono (flute, clarinet, oboe, woodwinds, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Jason Rigby (flute, clarinet, woodwinds, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Lucas Pino (clarinet, woodwinds, tenor saxophone); Brian Landrus (bass clarinet, woodwinds, baritone saxophone); Jon Owens, Matthew Jodrell, Matt Holman, Tony Kadleck (trumpet, flugelhorn); Tim Albright, Matt Mcdonald, Alan Ferber (trombone); Max Seigel (bass trombone); Frank Carlberg (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); John Hébert (acoustic bass, electric bass); Mark Ferber (drums); Rogerio Boccato (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Brian Montgomery.

Liner Note Author: Mike Holober.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (09/04/2014/09/05/2014).

Photographer: Jonno Rattman.

Arranger: Christopher Zuar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review