1 800 222 6872

Trevor Marty: Iron & Rust Dreams & Dust [Digipak]

Track List

>Horses Ass
>Grow Slow
>Back at It Again
>Bird Feeder Rag
>Better to Bend
>Jealousy Lake
>Grandma's Kitchen
>Teller of Tales
>Trouble in Mind
>I'm Not Laughing Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Simone Perrin (accordion).

Audio Mixer: Annie & Tom.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review