1 800 222 6872

Killing Grace: Killing Grace [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Sin Again Sunday
>17 Scars
>Nobody's Hero
>Red Room Black
>Last Goodbye
>No Soul
>Bad Luck Charm

Album Notes

Personnel: Brandon Bell, Colt Hendricks (vocals, guitar); Matt Edmondson (vocals); Cliff Witherspoon, Jason Mines (bass guitar); Rob McKee (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review