1 800 222 6872

Johnny Moped: It's a Real Cool Baby [Digipak]

Track List

>Real Cool Baby
>Ain't No Rock n' Roll Rookie
>Everything Is You
>I Believed Her Lies
>Bert Bullethead
>Give It Up
>Simon Can't
>Post Apocalyptic Love Song (The End)
>Musical Bore
>I Wanna Die
>Super Woofa
>He's Got It
>Honey Bun
>Paint My Aubergine
>Running Scared
>Something in My Head

Album Notes

Personnel: Johnny Moped (vocals); Slimy Toad, Rock 'N' Roll Robot (guitar); Dave Berk (drums).

Recording information: Audiobeach Studios, Brighton (2015); Panther Studios, Reigate (2015).

Photographers: Alison Wonderland; Jo Brook .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review