1 800 222 6872

Spectres: Dead

Track List

>Drag (Vision Fortune)
>Where Flies Sleep (Jah Hatt Fears Spectres)
>Sky of All Places, The (Hookworms)
>Family (Oliver Wilde)
>This Purgatory (Blood Music)
>Mirror (Giant Swan)
>Blood in the Cups (Dominic Mitchison)
>Sink (Factory Floor)
>Lump (Gramrcy)
>Sea of Trees (Richard Fearless)
>Mirror (Robert Hampson)
>Sea of Trees (Andy Bell)
>This Purgatory (Stuart Braithwaite - Mogwai)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dom Mitchison.

Recording information: Malt House Studio.

Illustrator: Adrian Dutt.

Photographer: Steph Elizabeth Third.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review