1 800 222 6872

Kenneth James Gibson: The Evening Falls

Track List

>To See You Drift
>Long Gone Canadian Summer
>Failed to Interrupt
>Poured Semi Silently Upon You
>Conversation Between Friends, A
>Lateral Decomposition
>Broken Thought
>Weighty Repetitions
>Art of Forgetting Yourself, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Kenneth James Gibson (guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, sampler); Benedikt Palier (violin); Julie Carpenter (cello); Nathaniel Blanketo (trumpet).

Audio Mixer: Kenneth James Gibson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review