1 800 222 6872

Three More Sounds: High Voltage: A Tribute to Mccoy Tyner

Track List

>Brother George
>Unit 8
>Greeting, The
>Under Tanzanian Skies
>Off the Wall
>Mr. Wu
>Mellow Minor
>Bu Yao

Album Notes

Recording information: No Sound Studio (12/18/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review