1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: OWSLA Worldwide Broadcast [Digipak]

Track List

>Red Lips [Skrillex Remix] - GTA (remix, featuring Sam Bruno)
>666! - Getter/Ghastly
>Rebels - Wiwek - (featuring Audio Bullys)
>Middle [Mija Remix] - DJ Snake (remix, featuring Bipolar Sunshine)
>Platinum - XG/Josh Pan - (featuring Xian/Gaszia)
>Flippo - Boaz
>From Here - Louis the Child
>Ain't Your Girl - Poupon/Bixel Boys
>Bang - Wavedash
>Run Ricky Run - DJ Sliink/Nadus/Manolo Rose - (featuring Fame School)
>Back to Back - Barely Alive
>Alright - Yellow Claw/San Holo
>B.O.B. - G-Buck
>Dreamtime - Alvin Risk - (featuring Princesa)
>VIP's - Skrillex/Must Die!
>Pretty Bye Bye - Skrillex/Team Ezy - (featuring Njomza)

Album Notes

Skrillex's record label OWSLA presents its 2016, and the results are as loud, jarring, and bass-driven as expected, multiplied by ten. OWSLA Worldwide Broadcast begins pummeling with the label boss' remix of GTA's "Red Lips" and only takes a breather when DJ Snake's "Middle" gets a heavenly remix and the closing "Pretty Bye Bye" lives up to its title. Check Yellow Claw's "Alright" for garish dubstep at its most abstract, then check Skrillex and Must Die!'s "VIPs" for a club anthem that's fed into a wood chipper and spit back out in a thousand pieces. Hectic ain't even the half of it, so if those vitamin waters and sports drinks aren't working, let OWSLA Worldwide Broadcast take control with its speed, controlled chaos, and bass. ~ David Jeffries


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review