1 800 222 6872

Yeti Lane: L'Aurore [Digipak]

Track List

>Good Word's Gone
>Acide Amer
>aurore, L'
>Crystal Sky
>Ne dis Rien

Album Notes

Personnel: Cédric Benyoucef (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Charlie Boyer (synthesizer, drums, drum machine).

Audio Mixer: Angy Laperdrix.

Recording information: Yeti Lane's Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review