1 800 222 6872

Virginia Killingsworth: Breathe in Heaven [Digipak]

Track List

>River of Life
>Song of Forever
>Beautiful Mystery
>Breathe in Heaven

Album Notes

Personnel: Hiel Burns (vocals); William Smith IV (guitar, synthesizer); Tyler Barnhart (guitar); Julio Garcia (violin); Peter Dutilly (viola); Andrey Novik (drums).

Audio Mixers: William Smith IV; Dennis Shilling.

Photographer: Connie Woods.

Reader: Chris Nwasike.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review