1 800 222 6872

Jazzy Ash: Bon Boyage

Track List

>Jazzy Ash Theme Song
>Hop to School
>Leap Frog
>Tight Rope Walker
>Hide and Seek
>Tandem Bike - (featuring Chris Wiser)
>Heebie Jeebies
>Ice Skates - (featuring Jennifer Gasoi)
>Goodbye in the Bayou

Album Notes

Personnel: Amador Alvarez (vocals, guitar, piano); Ashli Christoval (vocals, ukulele); Shaunte Palmer (vocals, trombone); Chris Wiser , Jennifer Gasoi, The Christoval Kids, The Alvarez Kids (vocals); Steve Lorentzen (banjo, accordion, drums, percussion); Alex Sadnik (saxophone); Anthony Shadduck (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Amador Alvarez.

Recording information: Amador Music, Whittier, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review