1 800 222 6872

Per Oddvar Johansen: Let's Dance

Track List

>Let's Dance
>No. 7
>Forest Flower
>Ulu?u (For Anette)
>Song M

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Per Oddvar Johansen has played a huge part in Norwegian music over many years and has worked extensively with such groundbreaking figures as Helge Lien, Christian Wallumrød and Petter Wettre. He brings his own imaginative drive to everything he does and his solo debut album, Let's Dance, shines the spotlight on a musician who has deserved the attention for a long time.

Album Notes

Personnel: Per Oddvar Johansen (guitar, violin, vibraphone, drums, percussion, electronics); Torben Snekkestad (saxophone); Helge Lien (piano).

Recording information: IsitArt Studio, Sandberget, Sweden.

Photographer: Per Oddvar Johansen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review