1 800 222 6872

Jill Barber/Matthew Barber: The Family Album [Digipak]

Track List

>I Must Be in a Good Place Now
>Song to a Young Seagull
>One True Love
>Sweeter the Dawn, The
>Summer Wages
>Partisan, The
>Big Picture Window
>Grandpa Joe
>If I Needed You
>Comes a Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Jill Barber (vocals); Matthew Barber (vocals, acoustic guitar); Joey Wright (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin); Drew Jurecka (mandolin, violin, bass clarinet); Robbie Grunwald (accordion, piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Julian Brown (keyboard bass, upright bass); Dean Stone (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Michael Piersante.

Liner Note Authors: Jill Barber; Matthew Barber.

Recording information: Union Sound Studio, Toronto (05/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review