1 800 222 6872

Mark Cameron: Playing Rough [Digipak]

Track List

>Doctor in the House
>Somewhere Down the Line
>Rusty Old Model T
>Bluesmans Lullaby
>Morning After
>Done Me Wrong
>Hammered by the Blues
>Playing Rough
>Close My Eyes
>Borrowed Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Cameron (guitar); Sara Renner, Tonia Hughes (vocals); Sheri Cameron (flute); Bill Keyes (harmonica); Jason Craft (Wurlitzer piano); Dan Schroeder (drum); Scott Sansby (washboard, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Greg Schutte.

Recording information: Bathtub Shrine Recording, Minneapolis (02/2015-09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review