1 800 222 6872

Adison Evans: Hero [Digipak]

Track List

>Dropbear Boogaloo
>Little Tulip
>If Ever I Would Leave You
>Epicurean, The
>Open Your Eyes
>Ribbon in the Sky
>Do What's Best for You
>Prayer for Yoshi
>Never Forget to Say Thank You

Album Notes

Personnel: Adison Evans (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Melanie Charles (vocals); Matthew Jodrell (trumpet, flugelhorn); Mathis Picard (piano); Roberto Giaquinto (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rozhan Razman.

Recording information: RiRo Muzik, Brooklyn, NYC (04/25/2015-04/26/2015).

Photographer: Simon Yu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review