1 800 222 6872

Hammock: Everything and Nothing [Slipcase]

Track List

>Turn Away and Return
>Glassy Blue
>Marathon Boy
>We Could Have Been Beautiful Again
>Everything and Nothing
>She Was in the Field Counting Stars
>Burning Down the Fascination
>Wasted We Stared at the Ceiling
>I Will Become the Ground You Walk On
>We Were So Young
>You Walk Around... Shining Like the Sun
>Before You Float Away Into Nothing

Album Notes

Personnel: Christine Byrd (vocals); Matt Slocum (cello).

Audio Mixer: Peter Katis.

Photographer: Takeshi Suga.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product