1 800 222 6872

Aires Tango/Javier Girotto/Ralph Towner: Duende [Digipak]

Track List

>Racconti in Fuga
>As She Sleeps
>On the Rise
>Io E Te
>Breath Away, A
>Certo Luca(s)
>Barrio Jardin

Album Notes

Personnel: Javier Girotto (soprano saxophone); Ralph Towner (classical guitar); Alessandro Gwis (piano, electronics, sampler); Marco Siniscalco (electric bass); Michele Rabbia (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Artesuono Recording Studio, Cavalicco, Ud (2015-09-21&2015-09-22&2015-).

Photographer: Andrea Boccalini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review