1 800 222 6872

Elisa Peimer: Inside the Glass [Digipak]

Track List

>Good for You
>Bobby Hollywood
>Good Song
>It's Alright
>Can't Make Me Stop Loving You
>What Would He Say
>This Life

Album Notes

Personnel: John Clancy (drums); Irwin Menken (background vocals).

Recording information: Brooklyn, NY; Room 17 Studio; Spin Studios, Queens, NY; Transmitter Park Studio.

Photographer: Susan Schiffer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review