1 800 222 6872

The Allman Brothers Band: Live from A&R Studios

Track List

>Statesboro Blues
>Trouble No More
>Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
>Done Somebody Wrong
>One Way Out
>In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
>Stormy Monday
>Medley: You Don't Love Me/Soul Serenade
>Hot `Lanta

Album Notes

Personnel: Gregg Allman (vocals, piano); Dickey Betts (guitar); Duane Allman (slide guitar); Berry Oakley (bass guitar); Butch Trucks (drums, timpani); Jaimoe (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Suha Gur.

Liner Note Author: John Lynskey.

Recording information: A&R Studios (08/26/1971).

Photographers: Baron Wolman; Wayne Knight.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product