1 800 222 6872

Unwritten Law: Acoustic *

Track List

>Up All Night
>Seein Red
>I Like the Way
>Save Me
>Belongs to You

Album Notes

Personnel: Serina Chang (cello); Matt Hensley (accordion); Charlie Weller (horns); Kyle Tormey (keyboards); Alan Phillips (steel drum); Pall Jenkins (musical saw).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review