1 800 222 6872

The Taylors: Hope & Healing

Track List

>He Won't Fail You
>Somebody's Praying
>I Can Feel You Healing Me
>We Are Not Ashamed
>For What I Don't Know
>Far Enough
>Right Now
>That's What the Cross Is For
>Between Here and Heaven
>Call Out My Name
>Day I Lay My Isaac Down, The
>Worship You Again
>I Hope He Smiles

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Key (acoustic guitar, banjo); Mike Payne (electric guitar); Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Glen Duncan (fiddle); Jeff Taylor (accordion); Gordon Mote, Jason Webb (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Wayne Haun, Kris Crunk (keyboards); John Hammond (drums).

Audio Mixer: Melissa Mattey.

Liner Note Author: The Taylors.

Recording information: Sony/ATV Studios, Nashville, TN; Spirit Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Kim Lancaster-Brantley.

Arranger: Wayne Haun.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review