1 800 222 6872

The Relatives: Goodbye World [Digipak] *

Track List

>Rational Culture/Testimony
>You Gotta Do Right
>No Man Is an Island
>This World Is Moving Too Fast
>He Never Sleeps
>Can't Feel Nothin'
>What You Say
>Forgive Me Now (Songbird Goes Home)

Album Notes

Personnel: Charles Ray Mitchell (vocals, guitar); Tyrone Edwards, Cedric West, Rev. Gean West, Rev. Tommie West, Tony Corbitt, Kenneth Stokes (vocals); Adrian Quesada, Zach Ernst (guitar); Derek Phelps, Jason Frey (horns); Ian Varley , Mike Flanigin (organ); Matthew Strmiska (drums); Earnest L. Tarkington, Tommy Spampinato (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Sciba.

Recording information: Arlyn Studios, Austin, TX; Fifty50 Studios, Dallas, TX.

Photographer: Ben Sklar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review