1 800 222 6872

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers: Sidelong [Slipcase]

Track List

>Keep the Home Fires Burnin'
>Nail, The
>Heal Me
>No Name
>Dwight Yoakam
>Misery Without Company
>Solitary Confinement
>Nothin' Feels Right but Doin' Wrong
>Fuck Up
>Make It Up to Mama
>Road That Leads to You

Album Notes

Personnel: Sarah Shook (vocals); John Howie Jr. (acoustic guitar, drums); Eric Peterson (electric guitar, 12-string guitar, baritone guitar); Phil Sullivan (lap steel guitar); Jason Hedrick (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Ian Schreier.

Photographers: Adam Hajnos; Zeno Schaefer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review