1 800 222 6872

The Mighty Mojo Prophets: Record Store [Slipcase]

Track List

>Crazy Love
>Record Store
>Devil at Your Door
>Things Don't Change
>Strong Together
>Workin' Man
>West Coast Girl
>Cherry Red
>Good Girl Train
>Spider and the Fly
>Bring It on Home
>All Thumbs

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Eliff (vocals); Mitch Dow (guitar); Tom Richmond (harp); Mike Malone (piano, organ); Al Ricci (drums).

Recording information: Pacifica Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Illustrator: David Kiefer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review