1 800 222 6872

This Ending: Garden of Death

Track List

>Torrent of Souls
>Blackened Shrine
>Boundaries of Hell
>Dark Samaritan
>Garden of Death
>World of Nightmares
>Chaos Within
>Our Creation
>Army of (N)one
>No More Silence

Album Notes

Personnel: Linus Nirbrant (vocals, guitar); Marten Hansen (vocals); Fredrik Andersson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Linus Nirbrant.

Recording information: Audiogrind Studio (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review