1 800 222 6872

Tombs: All Empires Fall [EP] *

Track List

>World is Made of Fire, The
>Last Days of Sunlight

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Hill (vocals, guitar); Fade Kainer (vocals, synthesizer, electronics); Evan Schaefer (guitar); Charlie Schmid (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sanford Parker.

Recording information: Applehead Studios, Saugerties, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review