1 800 222 6872

The Detroit Cobras: Seven Easy Pieces [EP]

Track List

>Ya Ya Ya (Looking for My Baby)
>My Baby Loves the Secret Agent
>You Don't Knock
>Silver & Gold (When I Get Like This)
>99 and a Half Just Won't Do
>Insane Asylum

Album Notes

Personnel: Greg Cartwright, Maribel Restrepo (vocals, guitar); Eddie Harsch (vocals, keyboards); Kenny Tudrick (vocals, drums); Rachel Nagy (vocals); Steve Nawara, Joey Mazzola (guitar).

Audio Mixers: Al Sutton; The Detroit Cobras.

Recording information: Rust Belt Studios, Royal Oak, MI.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review